The Owner’s Association Board is elected at the general meeting, which is held every year before the end of April.

Composition of the Board 2022-2023.


Martin S. Hansen (52,

Board members:

Iben F. PorterĀ (46,

Hege Isaksen (48,

Henrik H. Kristoffersen (64,

Lisbeth Christensen (44,


Sheila S.J. Hansen (52,

Marianne T. D. Le (62,

(deputies participate in the work on an equal footing with the board, but have no voting rights)